Search by Category/Standards for End Point Assessment Organisations approved by the ESFA. The sole purpose of the directory of end-point assessment organisations is to provide employers with a choice of organisations who have shown the esfa that they are capable of delivering independent end-point assessment for a particular standard Find A End Point Assessment Organisation
Posted By Apprenticeships Directory on 23/07/2019

IT and Digital End Point Assessment



LGSS on behalf of Milton Keynes Council, Cambridgeshire County Council and Northamptonshire County Council invites quotations for the provision of End Point Assessment services for apprentices employed by the three councils and their locally maintained schools to be delivered within the workplace and/or county where the apprentice resides.End Point Assessment is required for the following Apprenticeship Standards : Infrastructure Technician Level 3, Software Developer Level 4, Network Engineer Level 4, Digital Marketer Level 3. These Apprenticeship Standards are currently delivered by four providers across the three councils

About the buyer


One Angel Square
Angel Street
United Kingdom


Other information



How to apply

Please apply directly to the buyer using the contact details provided, or follow the instructions given in the notice description or information section.

Location of contract

East Midlands, East of England, South East

Value of contract


Published date

22 July 2019

Closing date

16 August 2019

Contract start date

26 August 2019

Contract end date

31 August 2023

Contract is suitable for SMEs?


Contract is suitable for VCSEs?


Contact This Member
category Funding

Search Requirements

Contact This Member

Join Our Newsletter - Today